Change Location × Tampa

    Recent Locations

      Area 39 – Skipper’s 39th Anniversary Celebration – FREE in Tampa


      • Area 39 – Skipper’s 39th Anniversary Celebration – FREE Photo #1
      1 of 1
      September 21, 2019

       

      910 Skipper Road
      Tampa, Florida 33613

      Map
      Performers:
      • No Performers Listed
      EVENT DETAILS
      Area 39 – Skipper’s 39th Anniversary Celebration – FREE

      12pm to 12am | FREE

      Twelve hours. Twelve bands. Cake.

      11P-12A           Rex Floyd https://rexfloyd.com

      10-1045P         Uncle John’s Band https://unclejohnsband.com/home

      9-9:45P           Tony Tyler Trance https://www.facebook.com/thetonytylertrance/?ref=py_c

      8-8:45P           Someday Honey https://www.facebook.com/somedayhoney/

      7-7:45P           Gumbo Boogie http://www.gumboboogie.com/

      6-6:45P           Tucci Project https://www.tucciproject.com/

      5-5:45P           Packrats Smokehouse https://www.packratssmokehousemusic.com/

      4-4:45P           Impulse https://impulsevibes.com/

      3-3:45P           Deadwards https://www.facebook.com/events/skippers-smokehouse/the-deadwards/424559735032019/

      2-2:45P           The Groovediggers Www.facebook.com/groovediggersFLA

      1-1:45P            Betty Fox Band https://www.bettyfox.net/

      12-12:45P        Oakhill Drifters http://www.oakhilldrifters.com/

       

      Categories: Concerts & Tour Dates

      Event details may change at any time, always check with the event organizer when planning to attend this event or purchase tickets.