Change Location × Tampa

    Recent Locations

      Shimmering Lights Halloween in Dover


      • Shimmering Lights Halloween Photo #1
      1 of 1
      October 24, 2019

      Thursday   7:00 PM - 10:00 PM (on various days)

      2302 N Dover Rd
      Dover, Florida 33527

      Map
      Performers:
      • No Performers Listed
      EVENT DETAILS
      Shimmering Lights Halloween

      SunKissed Acres has joined with Nights of Shimmering Lights to bring a unique event to Tampa Bay. SHIMMERING LIGHTS HALLOWEEN, is a self-guided, ΒΌ mile walking trail through dancing lights to music, outdoor movie and an expanded game room!

      Closed on rainy days. Just a short drive to the country.
      Return for FREE with token on Halloween Trick-or-Treat on the Light Trail.

      This is an unpaved walking trail and ground can be uneven in places, wear appropriate footwear and use caution

      All Dates

      Fri 04 Oct 2019 07:00P - 10:00P
      Sat 05 Oct 2019 07:00P - 10:00P
      Sun 06 Oct 2019 07:00P - 10:00P

      Thu 10 Oct 2019 07:00P - 10:00P
      Fri 11 Oct 2019 07:00P - 10:00P
      Sat 12 Oct 2019 07:00P - 10:00P
      Sun 13 Oct 2019 07:00P - 10:00P

      Thu 17 Oct 2019 07:00P - 10:00P
      Fri 18 Oct 2019 07:00P - 10:00P
      Sat 19 Oct 2019 07:00P - 10:00P
      Sun 20 Oct 2019 07:00P - 10:00P

      Thu 24 Oct 2019 07:00P - 10:00P
      Fri 25 Oct 2019 07:00P - 10:00P
      Sat 26 Oct 2019 07:00P - 10:00P
      Sun 27 Oct 2019 07:00P - 10:00P

      Mon 28 Oct 2019 07:00P - 10:00P
      Tue 29 Oct 2019 07:00P - 10:00P
      Wed 30 Oct 2019 07:00P - 10:00P
      Thu 31 Oct 2019 07:00P - 10:00P

      Cost: Payment required - $6 per person, ages 3 and under are free

      Categories: Kids & Family | Festivals | Holiday | Outdoors & Recreation

      This event repeats on various days:

      Event details may change at any time, always check with the event organizer when planning to attend this event or purchase tickets.